Firmendetails
  • NINGBO CHIHAN PROTECTION EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Weltweit , Amerikas , Asien , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Westeuropa , Afrika , Osteuropa , Andere Märkte
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Zert:CE, ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Bullet Proof Platte,Kugel-Weste-Platten,Leichte ballistische Platten,Bullet Proof Stahlplatten
NINGBO CHIHAN PROTECTION EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. Bullet Proof Platte,Kugel-Weste-Platten,Leichte ballistische Platten,Bullet Proof Stahlplatten
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Bullet Proof Platte

Bullet Proof Platte

Produktkategorie von Bullet Proof Platte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Bullet Proof Platte , Kugel-Weste-Platten Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Leichte ballistische Platten R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
TRAGBARE BALLISTISCHE SCHILD

Modell : BP16010

Ballistische Schild ist aus Polyethylen PE UD hohe Zugfestigkeit und ist speziell für hohe Leistung bei geringem Gewicht. Niederlagen gemeinsame-Stahl Kern Gewehr Runden.Der Wagen besteht aus Feld Abschnitt Baustahl und besteht aus drei Teilen, die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Taktische Molle schnellen Angriff Plate Carrier Weste

Modell : B16029

ELEMENTMERKMALE:Von Cordura-Nylon mit unglaublich haltbar Eigenschaften, so dass es widerstandsfähiger gegen die übliche Abnutzung gemacht.Platte Träger

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
kugelsichere Schutzschild

Modell : Bp16009

MATERIAL: PE-UHMWGRÖßE DES SCHILDES: Länge 98 cm X Width:56 cm X Thickness:9 mmSchild: Resistance Level IIIA NIJ 0101.069mm 436m/s, 448m/s.357 Magnum,.44 Magnum 436mund 2920 STANG V50 650m/sGRÖßE DES FENSTERS: 23.5x11x1.7cmDer Fenster-Widerstand:...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Geringes Gewicht kugelsichere Panel

Modell : BP15005

Name: Leichte kugelsichere PanelArtikel: BP15005Material: PE-UHMWGewicht: 1,3 Kg Ebene: III +Ursprungs-Ort: ChinaUnsere neue technische PE-Platte, Stand-Alone,Aginast: AK47 7.62X39mm MSC +M14 M80 7,62 x 51 mm NATO+ M16 5.56X51mm M193 Core.Die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Spezielle Body Armor Plate

Modell : BP15003

Kugelsichere Platte, geeignet für militärische Ausbildung und kugelsichere Weste einfügen. Die Platte Stil ist Polizei Stil Bullet Proof Weste. und der Schutz Ebene NIJ III. Wir verwenden das Material PE UD oder Kevlar zum Produkt das Gremium....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Single Curved Surface kugelsichere Panel

Modell : BP15001

Die Panzerplatte ist mit PE UD oder Kevlar-Gewebe laminiert. Andere Schutzebene standard erfordert verschiedene Laminierung Technik. Die Panzerplatte-Features in geringes Gewicht, gute kugelsichere Performance Anti-chemische Erosion,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Doppelt geschwungene Oberfläche kugelsichere Panel

Modell : BP15002

Die kugelsichere Panel-Schutzebene ist NIJ III. Wir verwenden das Material PE UD oder Kevlar zum Produkt das Gremium. Es ist Herkunftsort ist Zhejiang, China (Festland).Es ist die Farbe ist je nach Bedarf.Eine kugelsichere Platte (Bullet Proof Panel...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Einzelne gekrümmten Oberfläche NATO ballistischen Standardplatten

Modell : BP15004

Name Single Curved Surface NATO Standard Ballistic Plates Item BP15004

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Bullet Proof Platte Lieferanten

Körper Rüstungsplatte abgebremst, fragmentiert und durch die Einlegeplatte verformt und keine Fragmente werden erfasst, das ballistische Material Kevlar Vs UHMWPE. Vervollkommnen Sie Entwurf für das tragen, gut am Körper engineering, weich und bequem. Auch die Träger aus hochfestem Nylonstoff. Die Panzerplatte ist mit PE UD oder Kevlar-Gewebe laminiert. Unterschiedliche Schutzniveau standard erfordert unterschiedliche Laminierung Technik. Die Panzerplatte Features in geringes Gewicht, gute kugelsichere Leistung, Anti-chemische Erosion, UV-Beständigkeit und wasserdicht. Es ist das leichteste Panzerplatte Material im in- und Ausland. Die kugelsicheren Keramikplatte geben mehr Flexibilität und Spare Energie für den Träger als in kugelsichere Weste ausrüsten, Schultasche, Koffer oder jedem anderen Ort ballistischen Schutz benötigen.
Unsere Körper Rüstung könnte USA Labortest zu bestehen. Unsere Panzerplatte könnten den bestmöglichen Schutz gegen Gewehr und Multi-hit Bedrohung, geeignet von Polizisten und Soldaten verwendet werden; Wir sind ein professioneller chinesischer Hersteller von Körper Panzerplatte und freuen uns auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2017 NINGBO CHIHAN PROTECTION EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Kevin Mr. Kevin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • NINGBO CHIHAN PROTECTION EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Worldwide , Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , West Europe , Africa , East Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Bullet Proof Plate, Bullet Proof Vest Plates, Lightweight Ballistic Plates, Bullet Proof Steel Plates
NINGBO CHIHAN PROTECTION EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. Bullet Proof Plate, Bullet Proof Vest Plates, Lightweight Ballistic Plates, Bullet Proof Steel Plates
Home > Products > Bullet Proof Plate

Bullet Proof Plate

Product categories of Bullet Proof Plate, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bullet Proof Plate, Bullet Proof Vest Plates suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Lightweight Ballistic Plates R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
PORTABLE BALLISTIC SHIELD

Model No. : BP16010

The ballistic shield is constructed from UD PE high tensile strength polyethylene and is especially designed for high performance with low weight. Defeats common non-steel core rifle rounds. The trolley is made from box section mild steel and...

China Bullet Proof Plate of with CE
 Click for details
Tactical Molle Fast Attack Plate Carrier Vest

Model No. : B16029

ITEM FEATURES: Made by Cordura nylon, with incredibly durable properties, making it more resistant to the usual wear and tear. plate carrier

China Manufacturer of Bullet Proof Vest Plates
 Click for details
bullet proof shield

Model No. : Bp16009

MATERIAL:UHMWPE SIZE OF SHIELD: Length 98cm X Width:56cm X Thickness:9mm The Shield: Resistance NIJ 0101.06 level IIIA 9mm 436m/s, .357 magnum 448m/s, .44 magnum 436m and 2920 STANG V50 650m/s SIZE OF WINDOW: 23.5x11x1.7cm, The window resistance :...

High Quality Lightweight Ballistic Plates China Supplier
 Click for details
Light Weight Bulletproof Panel

Model No. : BP15005

Name: Light Weight Bulletproof Panel Item: BP15005 Material:UHMWPE Weight: 1.3Kg Level: III+ Origin Place: China Our New Technical PE Plate, Stand Alone, Aginast: AK47 7.62X39mm MSC +M14 7.62x51mm M80 NATO +M16 5.56X51mm M193 Core. The armor plate...

High Quality Bullet Proof Steel Plates China Factory
 Click for details
Special Body Armor Plate

Model No. : BP15003

Bulletproof Plate, suitable for military training and bulletproof vest inserting. The plate Style is Police style bullet proof vest. and the protection Level is NIJ III. we use the Material PE UD or Kevlar to product the panel. The place of origin...

China Supplier of Bullet Proof Plate
 Click for details
Single Curved Surface Bulletproof Panel

Model No. : BP15001

The armor plate is laminated with PE UD or Kevlar fabric. Different protection level standard requires different lamination technique. The armor plate features in light weight, good bulletproof performance, anti-chemical erosion, UV resistance, and...

China Factory of Bullet Proof Vest Plates
 Click for details
Double Curved Surface Bulletproof Panel

Model No. : BP15002

The bulletproof panel protection level is NIJ III. We use the Material PE UD or Kevlar to product the panel. It's place of origin is Zhejiang, China (Mainland).It's Color is as required. A bulletproof plate (bullet proof panel or bullet proof...

Lightweight Ballistic Plates Made in China
 Click for details
Single Curved Surface NATO Standard Ballistic Plates

Model No. : BP15004

Name Single Curved Surface NATO Standard Ballistic Plates Item BP15004

Professional Manufacturer of Bullet Proof Steel Plates
 Click for details
China Bullet Proof Plate Suppliers

BODY ARMOR plate decelerated fragmented and deformed by the insert plate and any fragments are captured, the Ballistic Material is Kevlar vs UHMWPE. Perfect design for wearing, good at body engineering, soft and comfortable. Also the carrier in high strength nylon fabric. The armor plate is laminated with PE UD or Kevlar fabric. Different protection level standard requires different lamination technique. The armor plate features in light weight, good bulletproof performance, anti-chemical erosion, UV resistance, and waterproof. It is the lightest armor plate material at home and abroad. The bullet proof ceramic plate can give more flexibility and spare energy for wearers when equip them in BULLET PROOF VEST, school bag, suitcase or any other place need ballistic protection.
Our body armor could pass USA lab test. Our armor plate could provide the best possible protection against rifle and multi-hit threat, suitable to be used by police and soldiers;We are a professional Chinese manufacturer of Body armor plate, and look forward to your cooperation!

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2017 NINGBO CHIHAN PROTECTION EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kevin Xiang Mr. Kevin Xiang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier